

De l'humanisme rhénan du XVI^c siècle Université de Strasbourg au campus européen

du XXI^e siècle.

Health Technology Assessment in Europe, transformation, performance ?

Conference - debate at the European Parliament Friday, November 8, 2024 - 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

From EUnetHTA, to the Health Technology Assessment Regulation: update on implementing measures – Joint Clinical Assessment: issues, choices and methodological challenges ? – National reception of Joint Clinical Assessments: what impact on decision support ? – Joint Clinical Assessments: towards renewed socio-economic interactions ?

Non-hybrid event, with notably

Dr. Roisin ADAMS, Head, HTA Strategy and External Engagement, National Centre for PharmacoEconomics, Ireland & Chair, European HTA Coordination Group (HTACG)
Pr. Frédérique BERROD, Vice-president, University of Strasbourg / EUCOR
Dr. Paul de BOISSIEU, Drug Assessment Division, Haute Autorité de Santé, France
& Chair of the Joint Clinical Assessments Subgroup, HTACG
Agnieszka BUELENS, Head DATAETHICS, University Medical Center Goettingen, Germany
Pr. Fierre COCHAT, Chairman, Transparency Committee, Haute Autorité de Santé, France
Pr. Filippo DRAGO, Chairman CERD, University of Catania, Italy
Judith FERNANDEZ, D-Director, HTA Department in charge of international affairs, HAS, France
Dr. Ansgar HEBBORN, Chair, HTA Working Group, European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations (EFPIA)
Marie-Laure HECQUET, Policy advisor, Director Office, European Directorate for the Quality of Medicines
& Healthcare (EDQM), Council of Europe
François HOUŸEZ, Director of Treatment Information and Access, EURORDIS
Eabienpe KELLER, Member of the European Parliament & Quaestor, European Parliament

Fabienne KELLER, Member of the European Parliament & Quaestor, European Parliament **Pr. Francis MEGERLIN**, Head, Séminaires SBD, University of Strasbourg / EUCOR

Dr. Alexander NATZ, SG, European Confederation of Pharmaceutical Entrepreneurs (EUCOPE)

- Dr. Leslie PIBOULEAU, Senior policy officer, DG SANTE, European Commission, Brussels
- Dr. Pierluigi RUSSO, Executive Director, Agenzia italiana del farmaco (AIFA), Italy

Pr. Rui SANTOS IVO, President of the Executive Board, National Authority of Medicines and Health Products (Infarmed), Portugal

Julie SPONY, Policy Officer, European Patient Forum (EPF)

Dr. Michal STAŇÁK, founding Director, National Institute for Value and Technologies in Health Care (NIHO), Slovakia **Dr. Beate WIESELER**, Head, Department of drug assessment, IQWIG, Germany & Chair of the Methodological and Procedural Guidance Subgroup, HTACG

Anne WILLEMSEN, Senior Advisor, Dutch National Healthcare Institute (ZIN), The Netherlands & Co-chair, Joint Clinical Assessment Subgroup HTACG & Representative European Network for HTA

Program with links, ceie.unistra.fr











Séminaires Strasbourg – Berkeley – Descartes